Live Event - Friday, May 31st

Starts: 9:45 am Eastern (8:45 Central, 7:45 Mountain, 6:45 Pacific)

Ends:  8:15 pm Eastern (7:15 Central, 6:15 Mountain, 5:15 Pacific)

Click Here to access the full schedule


To Attend via Web:

Click Here to Join Live Session

To Attend via Phone:

In the US dial: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833
Session ID: 441 238 011
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/adgnk9pP28


VIP Power Package:

Only $79 (through May 31st)

buy now

Own the Influencer Power Day VIP Power Package. If you’re like me, you’ll want to go back through these interviews to extract every bit of wisdom from them. Wouldn’t it be great to review the information while you're implementing it online? Your time is valuable and this package is designed to help you generate REAL results, right away. If these strategies help you secure just ONE new client, the investment will pay for itself multiple times. Order now and you'll get the interviews PLUS amazing bonuses.

  • Downloadable MP4 video and MP3 audio recordings of all the interviews so you can listen and watch at your own convenience (whether you missed a certain speaker or know you’ll want to access a specific topic at a later date). ($180 VALUE)
  • Power Implementation Group: Two live group sessions to get clear on WHAT and WHEN you'll implement these powerful strategies. You'll have support to hold you accountable and cheer when you generate results. ($300 VALUE)
  • Email With H.E.A.R.T. Starter Kit: This kits contains 7 videos that walk through my Email With H.E.A.R.T. signature system, plus a blueprint of exactly what you need to set up to leverage the connections you make networking and speaking, so you can turn connections into clients. The kit also includes the "Can I Add This Email guide" - outlining 12 scenarios where you may or may not be able to add an email address to your list. ($175 VALUE)
  • Deep Dive Diagnostic Session: A one-on-one session with LeeAnn via zoom to dive into your email stats. We'll look at what's working, what's not and we'll create a plan for how you what you can improve your results. [First 17 people only.] ($250 VALUE)
  • 5 Simple Keys to Crafting Offers That Drive Leads & Sales Using Facebook Ads: Interview with Facebook ads strategist Michelle Bridger. Michelle specializes in helping entrepreneurs in the expert space who are launching online programs and courses using Facebook ads. She has helped her clients generate more than $10 million in revenue from ads. Includes her Facebook Advertising Core Assessment. If you're going to spend money on ads, her strategies will help you earn a return fast.

Only $79 (through May 31st)

buy now