Event Schedule - Friday, May 31, 2019



9:45 am Eastern

(8:45 Central, 7:45 Mountain, 6:45 Pacific)

Welcome & Opening Ceremony


10:00 am Eastern

(9:00 Central, 8:00 Mountain, 7:00 Pacific)

Michelle Villalobos has developed 13 programs that have collectively been delivered – either virtually or in person – to over 200,000 people worldwide. She helps professionals develop their business and communications skills to increase opportunities, leads and promotions.

The media regularly bring Michelle in to give advice about how anyone – especially women – can brand themselves to get ahead in business. Michelle also founded Miami’s largest multi-day business conference for entrepreneurial women, the “Women’s Success Summit,” which draws over 500 attendees, speakers and sponsors over 2 days.

Her client roster features names you’ll recognize: American Express OPEN, Lloyds Of London, Burger King Women's Leadership Forum, Gibraltar Private Bank & Trust, and Lexis-Nexis have all hired Michelle to speak or train.

Michelle holds an undergraduate degree from Dartmouth College in Psychology Modified (with Mathematics), and an MBA in International Business from The University Of Miami. She is also a member of the National Speakers Association, the premier US organization for professional speakers, committed to advancing the skills, integrity and value of the speaking profession.


11:15 am Eastern

(10:15 Central, 9:15 Mountain, 8:15 Pacific)

Ellen Melko Moore loves helping intentional entrepreneurs make the jump from local expert to world class thought leader. She is brand specialization expert who has worked with hundreds of service-oriented entrepreneurs to create compelling and powerful brands through unique business offers and original content.

Ellen received her undergraduate and master’s degrees in Literary Studies from Northwestern University in Chicago, then went on to do most of a Ph.D. in the same subject at the University of Denver, while teaching creative and persuasive writing for undergraduates. She was halfway through the dissertation before she figured out she and academia were not cut out for each other. Whoops. Having done her due diligence and racked up an impressive amount of student loan debt, Ellen started to discover her niche as a creator/founder of visionary, mission-minded enterprises such as the world’s first book group consulting company Good Books Lately and The Bitch Slap of Truth, a TED-like speakers event but with more comedy. And cursing.

Ellen now works as a brand concept consultant and content director for independent healers, teachers, and sustainable business visionaries who seek to expand the authority and reach of their brand. She is the author of the forthcoming books Remarkable or Dead (on the current trend of conscious business) and This is Why I Came Here (a collection of humorous essays on the personal development marketplace). She loves dogs, literary fiction, and pop culture—especially hip hop—and being on the planet at the same time as both Eckhart Tolle and Seth MacFarlane.


12:30 pm Eastern

(11:30 Central, 10:30 Mountain, 9:30 Pacific)

Heather is the widely acclaimed speaker, trainer, and consultant who literally wrote the book on search engine marketing. Three books, in fact—The Findability Formula: The Easy, Non-Technical Approach to Search Engine Marketing, Thumbonomics: The Essential Business Roadmap for
Social Media & Mobile Marketing and the BRAND-NEW Marketing Espionage: How to Spy on Yourself, Your Prospects and Your Competitors to Dominate Online.

These days, you will usually find Heather either preparing to leave for a speaking engagement or just getting back from one. (Apparently, jet- lag is not an issue.) As for her “street cred,” Heather spent three years training advertisers in Paid Search techniques for Yahoo! Search Marketing. She is a member of the National Speaker's Association, a sought-after Vistage International Speaker and has shared the stage with Tony Robbins Business Mastery in Fiji and London. And yes, Heather has even been on Oprah, and will tell you all about it if you ask!

Heather founded Findability Group in 2000 in response to all the frustrated web site owners who had paid good money for beautiful, high-tech web sites that weren't bringing in business. She sold Findability Group and founded Findability University. As Dean and Master Trainer, her team empowers businesses to dominate online with coaching, online training, and onsight workshops.


2:15 pm Eastern

(1:15 Central, 12:15 Mountain, 11:15 Pacific)

Jake Ballentine is the founder of “The Speakers, Authors and Coaches Network” a thriving community of over 5,000 aspiring and experienced message-driven entrepreneurs from all over the globe. He is an award winning motivational speaker and success coach who has presented at over 500 events. He is the author of “Your Number One Goal, A Step-by-Step Guide to Reach Any Goal of Any Size,” and is a contributing author in Jack Canfield’s “Living the Success Principles.”

When he is not working he enjoys having fun in the outdoors, going to Disneyland and spending time with his wife Caitlin and two year old son Jacob.


3:30 pm Eastern

(2:30 Central, 1:30 Mountain, 12:30 Pacific)

Nate Woodbury is a YouTube Producer, currently producing 9 daily YouTube channels. He helps them grow their YouTube following, and turn their channels into lead generation machines that generate seven figures. He teaches others how to leverage their expertise on YouTube, and position themselves as the Hero that people are searching for. As a master of efficiency, Nate is expert in developing ways to minimize time and expense, and maximize results.


4:45 pm Eastern

(3:45 Central, 2:45 Mountain, 1:45 Pacific)

Jennifer Darling has been in advertising sales and sales management her entire professional career. She went from corporate sales manager at media giants Comcast, NBC, and FOX to building her own successful business as a professional speaker and entrepreneur. LinkedIn has been a significant factor in her success; she’s had over 10,000 views of her LinkedIn articles including one article that generated over 6,000 views worldwide, 1,000s of views of her LinkedIn videos, and generated over 10,000 views of shared updates all with the power of the free version of LinkedIn.

She is a member of the National Speakers Association, a Distinguished Toastmaster and a Jeffrey Gitomer Certified Advisor. (Gitomer is the author of The Sales Bible and many other NYT Best Sellers).


6:00 pm Eastern

(5:00 Central, 4:00 Mountain, 3:00 Pacific)

Thomas Dodson is a Brand Strategist at Brand Builders Group and is Co-founder of Above The Fray. As personal brand strategist, Thomas teach people how to build and monetize their personal brands.

In addition, Thomas is a family internet safety expert. He’s spoken at schools, churches, and community centers across the country – educating and engaging parents to get involved in their children’s’ digital lives.


7:15 pm Eastern

(6:15 Central, 5:15 Mountain, 4:15 Pacific)

LeeAnn Marie Webster is the creator of Email with H.E.A.R.T. She helps entrepreneurs build, grow and nurture their email lists through her programs Just Done It Weekend, Just Grow It Club, and Totally Telesummits. She is an inspirational speaker, lawyer, coach and entrepreneur with 20 years experience in marketing and business development in a range of industries.

LeeAnn is a digital nomad, having spent a full year traveling the US and putting the mobility of her business to the test!

She has been featured in The Huffington Post, WGN Radio, Los Angeles Times and various national and local media outlets.

LeeAnn is also a runner and triathlete who recently completed her first full Ironman® event.